4B Economic Development Corporation

About the Board:

The 4B Economic Development Board of Directors was created in 2001 to act on behalf of the City to develop, implement, provide, and finance projects under Section 4B of the Development Corporation Act. This Board has seven members serving two two-year terms meeting on the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at City Hall, 10 North Robinson Street. The Board is currently under the direction of Burton Barr, Director Parks & Recreation. Contact information is [email protected] or 817-645-0922.

Current board members are:

  • MIchael Arthurs
  • Vance Castles
  • Ronald Eugene Schultz
  • Steven Shaffer
  • Dale Sturgeon
  • John Warren
  • Gayle White

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes