Library Advisory Board

About the board:

The Library Advisory Board works with the Library Manager and makes recommendations on operations of the Municipal Library. The nine-member Board consists of five residents and up to four non-residents of Johnson County. The Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Cleburne Public Library, 302 West Henderson currently of the direction of Tina Dunham, Library Manager. Contact information is or (817) 645-0935.

Current board members are: 

  • Sharon Corder
  • Barbara Elaine 
  • Larry Grigsby
  • Janet Helmcamp
  • Mindi Jackson
  • Helen Knight
  • Joyce M Petross
  • Ronald Shultz
  • Essie Smith

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes