Tax Increment Financing District #2 - Downtown

About the district:

The district works with City Manager, Assistant City Manager, and Finance Director holding meetings concerning the project and finance plan for the area encompassed by the TIF #2 Boundary in the downtown Cleburne area. The five member board is typically comprised of three City appointed representatives and two County appointed representatives. Meetings are held as needed and are usually held during the noon hour. For information call Administration at (817) 645-0901.

Current members:

  • Kimberly Gray
  • Roger Harmon
  • Mike Mann
  • Derek Weathers
  • Larry Woolley

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes