Tax Increment Financing District #3 - Chisholm Trail

About the District

This district works with the city manager, assistant city manager, and finance director. The district holds meetings concerning the project and finance plan for the area encompassed by the TIF #3 Boundary in the Chisholm Trail Parkway area. The five-member board is typically comprised of three city-appointed representatives and two county-appointed representatives. Meetings are held as needed usually during the noon hour. For information call Administration at (817) 645-0901.

Current members:

  • Rick Bailey
  • Chris Boedeker
  • Scott Cain
  • Roger Harmon
  • Mike Mann

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes