Click to Home
Our CommunityLiving HereDoing BusinessCleburne - this is TexasYour GovernmentDepartmentsHow Do I?
Go To Search
Mayor & City Council
Meet the City Council
The Cleburne City Council consists of a mayor and four councilmembers serving two-year terms. The councilmembers are elected by their representing single member districts and the mayor is elected at-large.  See district boundary map.

Learn how to appear before the council.

Shelly Doty
City Secretary, Records Manager, Elections Administrator

10 N. Robinson St.
P.O. Box 677
Cleburne, TX 76033

Ph: 817-645-0908
Fx: 817-556-8848

Staff Directory