Contact Us

DIVISION E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE #
  OFFICE OF THE CHIEF  
Chief Rob Severance rob.severance@cleburne.net 817-645-0971
Martina Bartolowits (Senior Secretary) martina.bartolowits@cleburne.net 817-645-0973
  OPERATIONS  
Assistant Chief Craig Huskey craig.huskey@cleburne.net 817-556-8833
Kassi Snider (Support Secretary) kassi.snider@cleburne.net 817-645-0980
  PATROL  
Lt. Gary Moseley gary.moseley@cleburne.net 817-556-8832
Lt. Kevin Dupre kevin.dupre@cleburne.net 817-556-8831
Lt. Dru Summey dru.summey@cleburne.net 817-556-8879
Lt. Brian Davenport brian.davenport@cleburne.net 817-556-8817
  SUPPORT  
Assistant Chief Linn Goodman linn.goodman@cleburne.net 817-556-8894
Kassi Snider (Support Secretary) kassi.snider@cleburne.net 817-645-0980
  CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS  
Sgt. Kelly Summey kelly.summey@cleburne.net 817-645-0929
Kassi Snider (Support Secretary) kassi.snider@cleburne.net 817-645-0980
  COMMUNITY SERVICES  
Sgt. Neal Sandlin neal.sandlin@cleburne.net 817-556-8814
Officer Kerri Abbott kerri.abbott@cleburne.net 817-556-8815
  TECHNICAL SERVICES / COMMUNICATIONS  
Lt. Shane Wickson shane.wickson@cleburne.net 817-556-8827
  PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS  
Sgt. Kasey Cowell kasey.cowell@cleburne.net 817-5568830
  CRIME ANALYST  
Rene Nunzir rene.nunzir@cleburne.net 817-556-8845
  TRAINING COORDINATOR  
Officer Trey West charles.west@cleburne.net 817-556-8825
  PIO / MEDIA RELATIONS  
Officer Kerri Abbott (Lead) kerri.abbott@cleburne.net 817-556-8815
Officer Brian McQueen brian.mcqueen@cleburne.net 817-645-0972
Officer Ashleigh Green ashleigh.green@cleburne.net 817-645-0972
  COMMUNICATIONS  
Dispatch (non-emergency)   817-645-0972
Dispatch (emergency)   911
  RECORDS  
Rhonda Dempsey (Records Supervisor) rhonda.dempsey@cleburne.net 817-645-0986
Kassi Snider (Support Secretary) kassi.snider@cleburne.net 817-645-0980
Crash Reports / Alarm Permits / Solicitor Permits pdrecords@cleburne.net 817-645-0988
Open Record Requests click here  
  RESERVES  
Reserve Deputy Chief Dale Abbott dale.abbott@cleburne.net 817-659-2023
     
Other City Department Contacts Click here